Revenge of the Quackenbush Brothers

Cover of Revenge

Released: 1987

Compilation of SRC Songs. UK Release. Out of print.

Track List:

  1. Daystar
  2. Midnight Fever
  3. Across The Land Of Light
  4. Up All Night
  5. I Remember Your Face
  6. Marionette
  7. By Way Of You
  8. Exile
  9. A New Crusader
  10. Black Sheep
  11. Never Before Now